Ideas Mine

Too often when I think I’m leaving notes for myself, I’m actually leaving mysteries.  I’ve mentioned before how my handwritten notes produce this effect, but my typed notes are no better.  They’re more legible of course, but incomprehensible nevertheless.  For example, at some point I typed the following to myself as reminder of a post idea I had had:  “Angry ice cream night.”

What, pray tell, could I have possibly meant by that?  Seriously, I’m asking.

Angry Ice Cream 1


Angry Ice Cream 2


Angry Ice Cream 3


Angry Ice Cream 4


2 thoughts on “Ideas Mine

Submit a Comment

