A Personal Note

Dear Readers,

I apologize for my current and recent absences.  Reading a blog is more of a commitment  than reading a tweet or a blurb or a status update, so I appreciate everyone who takes the time to investigate what I post here.  I enjoy knowing that people visit my site; I get a little thrill every time someone “Likes” or “Follows” me.

I want to make sure to respect your time by providing entertaining or interesting content in
a timely fashion.  I don’t think that the last month and a half has really showcased that desire.  As always I’m going to strive to improve, but I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your patience while it happens.

If you try to stick with me for a little bit longer, I’ll try to make it worth your time.  Until then, here’s a picture of me with a teapot on my head.

Thank you in advance,

The Usual Fool

2 thoughts on “A Personal Note

  1. Just so you know, I’ve only been following you for about the last month and a half, and I’ve been loving it. 🙂 I don’t judge your dedication to your followers or keep track of when your posts do or don’t show up in my inbox, I just cheer when they do and go to see what you’re carrying on about this time… My times has been worthed. Or something.

Submit a Comment

